Leadership Board

For Fiscal Year 2020-2021.  For any questions please email


President                            Christy Ehrenreich

Vice President                    Haley Fischer

Treasurer                           Debbie Gremmelsbacher 

VP Collegian Realtions    Nicole McAllister 

VP Membership                Jenn Wissmann

VP Programming             Erin Risk 

VP Development               Maddie Movesian

Recording Sectretary       Robin Seuc 

Philanthropy                     Jackie McIllhaga

Panhellenic Delegate       Nancy Mattingly 


Assistant Treasurer                                 Teri Chadwick

Assistant VP Collegian Relations          Carolyn Terry

ARC (Alumn Reference Chair)                Rachel Taube 

Assistant Membership                            Tina Karch

Awards                                                       Kristen Slaughter

Outreach                                                    Linda Lowry

Alumn Initiates                                         Ann Bronsing

Founders Day Chair                                Holly Jurgensen

Founder's Day Assistant Chair             Ann Bronsing

Holiday Party                                          Ann Straw

Wine and Cheese                                     Nicole McAllister

Movie Group                                            Joyce Merrill

Book Club                                                Vicki Helling / Nancy Mattingly

Mother Daughter Tea                            Dena Suftko / Frannie Haller

Shakespeare in the Park                       Denise Echenbrenner

Lapel Pins                                               Tina Steck

Alt. Delegate Panhellenica                    Debbie Gremmelsbacher 

Crescent Catch Up                                 Joanne Roman

Crescent Correspondent                      Denise Eschenbrenner

Directory                                                 Haley Fisher / Nancy Mattingly